If you’re in the mood for an indie folk music show with a variety of instruments and emotions, let’s get together.

Upcoming Shows

No shows booked at the moment.

Book a show!

Send Zach an email or call 512.655.ZACH

Past Shows
Tiny Porch Festival
Owen Park MAP
Tulsa, OK
All Ages
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 3:00pm Free community event showcasing local music, food, and drinks on the front porches of the historic Owen Park neighborhood. More info
The Internet
Everywhere
All Ages
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:00pm Join RBK in concert, online for the first show with the new lineup! Watch from the comfort of your own couch while Zach & Amanda stream their first-ever live performance for you! Live stream link will be posted in the Facebook event. 7PM MST (6PM PST/9PM EST) More info
House show
Mesa, AZ
All Ages
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
The POT Coffee House
1001 E. University, Suite D2 MAP
Las Cruces, NM
All Ages
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Astro Lounge
Bend, OR
No Minors
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 8:00pm
Carnegie Building
Lawrence, KS
All Ages
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Java Madness
134 Salt Pond Rd MAP
Wakefield, RI
All Ages
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 4:00pm with Tosh Fountain
Molten Java
213 Greenwood Ave MAP
Bethel, CT
All Ages
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 6:00pm with Run-On Sunshine and Malcolm Tent Related Blog Post
Iron Cactus North
10001 Stonelake Blvd MAP
Austin, TX
All Ages
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 6:00pm Songs-in-the-round style sets with Ian Egan, Amy Zamarripa, Sonya Jevette, Carlos Rumbaut, Paul Teneyuque, Kelli Rhodes, Mina Soto, and Andrew Stone.
Iron Cactus North
10001 Stonelake Blvd MAP
Austin, TX
All Ages
Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 5:00pm Songs-in-the-round style sets with Amy Sugeno, Amy Zamarripa, Ana Bee, Andrea Dawson, Mo McMorrow, Mick Moore, Paul Teneyuque, John Gorman, Mark Clanton. Lynette Wolfe & David Gardner w/ ‘Lynette & Lefty,’ Sonya Jevette, and Josh Luckenbach Related Blog Post